How To: Get Notified When You’re Removed From Google+ Circle
Google+ notifies users when they get added in others circle which is of course a basic feature any Social networking site should have. But similar to Facebook, Google+ doesn’t notify user when they get removed from others circle! Bag! Personally I don’t like it!
But here we got a Chrome extension which provides this option for us.